You are viewing a simplified version of our website as you either have CSS disabled, or your web browser doesn't appear to support the latest web standards.



forgot password?


Block User Block User     
rah786 - looking for a muslim Wife

About Me...

We'll am a down to earth person an probably the sweetest man going which I think every woman wants as a husband in their life, I am well respectful person to all my family and everyone I know and especially to a wife which they deserve. I drive buses for a living an have been for 14 years, I have 2 beutifulll nephews who I take out to a park or somewhere nice on weekend an that's haw I am plus am a type of person who likes to have fun, have jokes an have a laughs with family's an friend, I like to go out somewhere nice together as family and hopefully inshalla with my future wife I would really like to take my wife for a nice romantic walk or a nice meal after work or my day off once you get to know me you'll be very happy well that's all I can say for naw an if you have any questions then do send me message
What am I looking for?
Am looking for a down to earth muslim woman which we both can settle together which I think every woman that in their life, I want a wife who has respect for husband an for family, I want a wife who enjoys time with their husbands threw good times an bad, an who enjoys haveing fun, joke's an haveing a laughs,I will alway respect a wife an love her to the end
My Details
Username: rah786
Age: 32
Gender: Male
County/State: England, Greater Manchester
Country: United Kingdom United Kingdom
Distance: unknown
Last Active: Last Week
Registration Reason: I'm registering to find myself a partner
Website Address:
Religiousness: Religious
Sect: Sunni
Looking for someone who wears a Hijab:
Beard: Yes
Revert: No
Halaal: I always keep halaal
Salaah: Sometimes
Education and Language
Education Level: College
Subject Studied: tall you later
Profession: Transportation Professional
Job Title: first buses
First Language: English
Second Language: Pushto
Personal Information
Citizenship: British
Origin: Pakistan
Relocation: Locally
Income: Prefer not to say
Marry Within: As soon as possible
Marital Status: Legally separated
Has Children: No
Would Like Children: Yes
Living: With family
Height: 1.83 metres (6' 0")
Build: Medium
Hair: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Smoke: No