You are viewing a simplified version of our website as you either have CSS disabled, or your web browser doesn't appear to support the latest web standards.



 

LOGIN

forgot password?

Navigation


Block User Block User     
lkjhgf - Looking for my companion in life

About Me...


This bit is a little difficult! I would consider myself to be an honest and kind hearted person who is ready to settle down and start a family with my companion in life. I love to travel to countries steeped in history and culture, can become completely absorbed in a good book, try to keep fit and enjoy the company of family and friends.
What am I looking for?
I am simply looking for a best friend/companion in life who is ready to settle down and who will be there through thick and thin, sharing all the best and sometimes hard times life in this world will bring. I would like to meet someone who has a mature and broad outlook on life; a person who will respect and support me which of course would be reciprocated. I observe the 5 pillars and am looking for someone who at least has an intention to do the same but who also maintains a balance with an appreciation of the best of both worlds as I do. PS GSOH wouldn't go a miss as long as it's not crude!
   
My Details
Username: lkjhgf
Age: 39
Gender: Female
County/State: England, Greater London
Country: United Kingdom United Kingdom
Distance: unknown
Last Active: Yesterday
Registration Reason: I'm registering to find myself a partner
Website Address: http://uk.singlemuslim.com/lkjhgf
Religion
Religiousness: Somewhat religious
Sect: Sunni
Hijab: Yes
Looking for someone with a Beard: Prefer not to say
Revert: No
Halaal: I always keep halaal
Salaah: Always
Education and Language
Education Level: Bachelors degree
Subject Studied:
Profession: Scientist
Job Title: Executive
First Language: English
Second Language: Urdu
Personal Information
Citizenship: British
Origin: United Kingdom
Relocation: Nationally
Income: Prefer not to say
Marry Within: Next year
Marital Status: Never married
Has Children: No
Would Like Children: Yes
Living: With family
Height: 1.57 metres (5' 2")
Build: Petite
Hair: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Smoke: No