You are viewing a simplified version of our website as you either have CSS disabled, or your web browser doesn't appear to support the latest web standards.



forgot password?


Block User Block User     
asherbaig - Salam, this is Mirza Asher Baig from Karachi!

About Me...

I am Mirza Asher Baig from Karachi, Pakistan. I am 26 years old and 6'3 tall and have a slim body.

I have completed Bachelors of Engineering from a top University here and working in a multinational company as well.

I have a lovely family with two brothers and one sister. I belong to a Urdu speaking family.

What am I looking for?
I am looking for a nice desi larki. We consider any family background and originality as long as the family is good.

My Details
Username: asherbaig
Age: 30
Gender: Male
County/State: Karachi
Country: Pakistan Pakistan
Distance: unknown
Last Active: Longer than 3 months
Registration Reason: I'm registering to find myself a partner
Website Address:
Religiousness: Somewhat religious
Sect: Sunni
Looking for someone who wears a Hijab: Prefer not to say
Beard: No
Revert: No
Halaal: I always keep halaal
Salaah: Usually
Education and Language
Education Level: Bachelors degree
Subject Studied: B.Tech
Profession: Customer Support Professional
Job Title: Customer support consultant
First Language: Urdu
Second Language: English
Personal Information
Citizenship: Pakistani
Origin: Pakistan
Relocation: Internationally
Income: 15,000 - 25,000
Marry Within: Next year
Marital Status: Never married
Has Children: No
Would Like Children: Yes
Living: With family
Height: 1.91 metres (6' 3")
Build: Slim
Hair: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Smoke: No