You are viewing a simplified version of our website as you either have CSS disabled, or your web browser doesn't appear to support the latest web standards.



 

LOGIN

forgot password?

Navigation


Block User Block User     
Zeshaan - Looking for Mz Ryte where are you ('',)

About Me...


Well I am from Buckinghamshire.

I am a pakistani sunni and my parents are from mirpur azaad kashmir.
I was born and raised in the UK. I am family orientated and my family are an important part of my life. I am ready for the next stage in my life to find a life partner & settle down.

Time is ticking by & I was hoping to have found someone by now but looks like my soulmate is playing hard to get :D
......wherever you are...hurry up :)
I have made the decision to extend my boundries by looking abroad aswell. Ladies from usa, pakistan, saudi arabia etc more than welcome to get intouch :-)

If you want to know anything more than you are going to have to make an effort and email me :D
Im an honest guy and derserve the same attribute in return
What am I looking for?
Someone who has good family values, simple and down to earth, caring, has respect for both themselves and others, bubbly, mature, has a positive attitude, with a good sense of humour and wants me :)

If there is anything you would like to know just ask :)

Overall just someone normal who is into islam or willing to learn more together with me. She should be very loving and understanding towards me and be able to comunicate with me at all levels, be supportive and be there for me like I will be with her inshallah.

UPDATE:
I will 'BLOCK' all that im not compatible with & would like for others todo the same to me 'IF' you feel im 'NOT COMPATIBLE' for you.
This process will save us time :-)
   
My Details
Username: Zeshaan
Age: 34
Gender: Male
County/State: England, Buckinghamshire
Country: United Kingdom United Kingdom
Distance: unknown
Last Active: 3 hours ago
Registration Reason: I'm registering to find myself a partner
Website Address: http://uk.singlemuslim.com/zeshaan
Religion
Religiousness: Religious
Sect: Sunni
Looking for someone who wears a Hijab: Prefer not to say
Beard: No
Revert: No
Halaal: I always keep halaal
Salaah: Usually
Education and Language
Education Level: Non degree qualification
Subject Studied: Computer Engineering
Profession: Computing/IT
Job Title:
First Language: English
Second Language: Mirpuri
Personal Information
Citizenship: British
Origin: United Kingdom
Relocation: Nationally
Income: Prefer not to say
Marry Within: This year
Marital Status: Never married
Has Children: No
Would Like Children: Yes
Living: Alone
Height: 1.75 metres (5' 9")
Build: Slim
Hair: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Smoke: No