You are viewing a simplified version of our website as you either have CSS disabled, or your web browser doesn't appear to support the latest web standards.



 

LOGIN

forgot password?

Navigation


Block User Block User     
Mature_Man - Serious about marriage

About Me...


I am a mature young looking man. I enjoy keeping fit and taking time out for my family. I have been to many different countries and would like to travel with my future wife.
What am I looking for?
A simple down to earth person who I can spend the rest of my life with. Someone willing to travel the world and go through the ups and downs of life together with me.
   
My Details
Username: Mature_Man
Age: 39
Gender: Male
County/State: England, West Yorkshire
Country: United Kingdom United Kingdom
Distance: unknown
Last Active: Longer than 3 months
Registration Reason: I'm registering to find myself a partner
Website Address: http://uk.singlemuslim.com/mature_man
Religion
Religiousness: Somewhat religious
Sect: Sunni
Looking for someone who wears a Hijab: Prefer not to say
Beard: Prefer not to say
Revert: No
Halaal: I always keep halaal
Salaah: Sometimes
Education and Language
Education Level: Bachelors degree
Subject Studied: Pharmacy
Profession: Pharmacist
Job Title: Pharmacist
First Language: English
Second Language: Urdu
Personal Information
Citizenship: British
Origin: Pakistan
Relocation: Nationally
Income: over 50,000
Marry Within: Unsure
Marital Status: Never married
Has Children: No
Would Like Children: Yes
Living: Alone
Height: 1.80 metres (5' 11")
Build: Athletic
Hair: Black
Eye Colour: Brown
Smoke: No